Empa's Research Commission

The Research Commission is an advisory body to the Board of Directors with Empa-internal and -external members. It encourages the promotion and verification of scientific excellence at Empa.

FOKO A (experts from Empa)
FOKO B (external experts)
  • Dr. Urs T. Dürig, SwissLitho AG, Zürich
  • Prof. em. Dr. Thomas Egli, MICROBES-IN-WATER GmbH, Feldmeilen
  • Prof. em. Dr. Alexander Wokaun, Endingen
  • Prof. em. Dr. Marcus Textor, Oberflächentechnik, ETH Zürich