Activity Topics - Groups

The division is organized into three research groups, as follows:

  •  Instrumental Chemical Analysis - Group head: PD Dr. D. Bleiner
  • Hydrogen Spectroscopy - Group head: PD Dr. Borgschulte

Browse the related pages on the navigation panel for insights on specific flag projects. For any question, please contact the head of the group, as given above.


PD Dr. Davide Bleiner

PD Dr. Davide Bleiner
Head of Division Advanced Analytical Technologies (502)

Group Leader Instrumental Chemical Analysis

Phone: +41 58 765 4934